Circle Of
CHEFS AND OWNERS

ALPHABETICAL ORDER


Dave Acocella, Philomena's (Sunnyside): https://www.philomenasqueens.com/

Lucia Acosta, Nutripan II (Jamaica): https://www.nutripanny.com/

Rohan Aggarwal, Queens Bully (Forest Hills): https://www.queensbully.com/m-hom

Cosme Aguilar, Casa Enrique (Long Island City): https://www.henrinyc.com/casa-enrique 

Beatrice Ajaero, Nneji (Astoria): https://nneji.business.site/

Leonel Cazares Amigon and Juana Chavez Rosendo: Cafe Cancun (Woodhaven): https://mexicanrestaurantqueens.com/

Andrew Bellucci, Bellucci Pizza (Astoria) https://belluccipizza.com/

Kimberly Camara, Kora (Long Island City): https://fromkora.com/

Vanessa Ceballos, Firefly New York (Sunnyside): https://fireflynewyork.com/

Gianna Cerbone, Manducaitis Rustica (Long Island City): https://www.manducatisrustica.com/

Alex Chan, Star Cafe (Fresh Meadows): https://www.starcafeny.com/

Richard Chan, Rolls Rice (Flushing): https://getrollsrice.com/

Bryan Chunton and Mukda Sakulclanuwat, Eat Gai (Elmhurst/Essex Market):  https://www.instagram.com/eat_gai/ 

Jerry Crisci, owner, and Chef Lina Pacio, Armondo's Italian Restaurant (Jackson Heights): https://www.armondositalian.com/

Francois Danielo, La Boulangerie de Francois (Forest Hills): https://labfranc.com/

Patrick Donagher and Keir Hamilton, Alewife Brewing (Sunnyside): https://www.alewife.beer/alewife

Matt Fisher, Queens Custom Barbecue (Ridgewood): https://www.instagram.com/queenscustombarbecue

Jonathan Forgash, Queens Together: https://queenstogether.org/

Sumita Gohal-Verma, Masala Box (Bayside): http://themasalabox.com/

Loycent Gordon, Historic Neir's Tavern (Woodhaven): https://neirstavern.com/

Maria Iglesias, La Adelita (Woodside): https://www.laadelitanyc.com/

Dave Kad, The Nest (S. Richmond Hills): https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g48492-d3431897-Reviews-The_Nest_Restaurant_and_Bar-Richmond_Hill_New_York.html

Robert Kaskel, Thai Rock (Far Rockaway): https://www.thairock.us/

Rachel Kellner and Mark Libertini, Aigner Chocolates (Forest Hills): https://aignerchocolates.com/

Dawn Kelly, The Nourish Spot (Jamaica): https://the-nourish-spot.business.site/

Robert Lee, Tada Noodles (Long Island City/Queens Night Market): https://tadanoodles.com/

Tom Lo, Spy C Cuisine (Forest Hills): https://www.spycnyc.com/

Theo Massillon, Eat Nom (Fresh Meadows): https://www.eatnom.com/

Julian Medina, El Fish Shack (Astoria), Toloache (Manhattan), Coppelia (Chelsea), Kuxe (NoHo) : http://www.julianmedina.com/ 

Patty Medina (owner) and Alicio Diaz (chef), Uncle Peter's (Jackson Heights): https://www.unclepetersrestaurant.com/

Michael Mignano, Farine Baking Company (Glen Oaks): www.farinebakingcompany.com

Arada Moonraj, Lamoon  (Elmhurst) and Mao Mao (Bushwick): https://www.lamoonthainy.com/ and http://maomaobrooklyn.com/

Alex, David and Patrick Oropeza, Bolivian Llama Party (Sunnyside): https://www.blp.nyc/

Alejandro Osorio, Arepa Lady (Jackson Heights): https://www.facebook.com/areperiaarepalady/

Frank Ottomanelli, F. Ottomanelli Burgers & Belgian Fries (Woodside): http://fottomanelliburger.com/

Chintan Pandya: Adda (LIC), Dhamaka (Essex Market), and Rahi (Tribeca): https://www.addanyc.com/ and https://www.dhamaka.nyc/ and https://www.rahinyc.com/

Suin Park, forward ROOTS (Calverton via Queens and Brooklyn): https://www.forwardroots.com/

Mike Petrovich, Que Chevere (Essex Market): https://www.quechevereles.com/

Petra Rickman, Ginger and Lemongrass (Whitestone and LES): https://gingerandlemongrass.com/

Emelinda Rosario, Brisas del Mar (Woodhaven and Harlem): https://www.brisasdelmarseafoodi.com/

Kyami Runcie, Pa-Nash Eurosoul (Rosedale): https://www.panashnyc.com/

Nigel Sielegar, Moon Man (Queens Night Market/Essex Market): http://hellomoonman.com/

Ardian and Caterina Skenderi, Tavern Kyclades (Bayside/Astoria): https://www.tavernakyclades.com/

Derek "Premo" Sanders, private chef (St. Albans): https://www.linkedin.com/in/chef-premo-sanders-10644330/

Anastasia "Dewi" Tjahjadi, Warung Selasa (Elmhurst): https://www.instagram.com/warungselasa/

Atip "Palm" Tangjantuk, Sushi On Me (Jackson Heights) https://www.instagram.com/sushionmenyc/

Irma Vargas, Ricas Pupusas Y Mas (Woodside/Sunnyside) https://www.ricaspupusas.us/

Tress Walker, Mums Kitchens (Laurelton): https://mumskitchensnyc.com/

Veronica Washington, Southern Girls (Laurelton/Springfield Gardens): https://southerngirlssoulfoodny.com/

Rick White, Astoria Bier and Cheese-Ditmars (Astoria): https://abcditmars.square.site/

Yan Mei "Amy" Zhang, Beijing Dumpling House (Jamaica): http://www.beijingdumplingny.com/